podmash

Recently added episodes of all of our users

  1. My first calculus 3 limit on YouTube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DhcQqGbaqg4
  2. Zed Founders Chat #2 Podcast https://listenbox.app/i/4yhr6xJvwIM6
  3. The Telos of the Old Testament https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZkJTGHSP_Ek
  4. Dolazak nacista na vlast u Njemačkoj, lII. dio https://radio.hrt.hr/slusaonica/povijest-cetvrtkom?epizoda=202402151310
  5. ‎The Frontend Masters Podcast: ThePrimeagen: VIM (btw), Streaming, & Content Creation https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/theprimeagen-vim-btw-streaming-content-creation-the/id1710458565?i=1000642789758
  6. Neil Gaiman — The Interview I've Waited 20 Years to Do (Repost) on Apple Podcasts https://podcasts.apple.com/si/podcast/575-neil-gaiman-the-interview-ive-waited-20-years-to/id863897795?i=1000552482427
  7. Why don't we eat people? https://pjvogt.substack.com/p/why-dont-we-eat-people
  8. Vom Hodensack zum Totensack - Das Sackmuseum Nieheim https://www.escucha.de/das-sackmuseum-nieheim/
  9. Episode 1440 - William Shatner http://www.wtfpod.com/podcast/episode-1440-william-shatner
  10. Postgres vs SQLite with Litestream featuring Ben Johnson from litestream.io (Ship It! #59) |> Changelog https://changelog.com/shipit/59
  11. Open source LLMs are catching up (Changelog News #74) |> Changelog https://changelog.com/news/74
  12. Shoulda Been Dead - This American Life https://www.thisamericanlife.org/50/shoulda-been-dead
  13. #386 – Marc Andreessen: Future of the Internet, Technology, and AI https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/386-marc-andreessen-future-of-the-internet/id1434243584?i=1000617915020
  14. The Greatest Unsolved Problem in Math on Apple Podcasts https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/scott-aaronson-the-greatest-unsolved-problem-in-math/id1521758802?i=1000638209279
  15. Why'd I take speed for twenty years? (Part 2) on Apple Podcasts https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/whyd-i-take-speed-for-twenty-years-part-2/id1614253637?i=1000633574708
  16. Why'd I take speed for twenty years? on Apple Podcasts https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/whyd-i-take-speed-for-twenty-years/id1614253637?i=1000632809966
  17. The Call - This American Life https://www.thisamericanlife.org/809/the-call
  18. ‎Acquired: Costco on Apple Podcasts https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/costco/id1050462261?i=1000625088063
  19. DTrace at 20 / Oxide https://oxide.computer/podcasts/oxide-and-friends/1503057
  20. ‎The Tim Ferriss Show on Apple Podcasts https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/712-the-random-show-2024-new-years-resolutions-tims/id863897795
  21. Writing and linting Python at scale on Apple Podcasts https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/inside-facebook-mobile/id1370910331?i=1000633126086
  22. A web development podcast from LogRocket: Migrating 50,000 lines of code to RSCs with Darius Cepulis https://podrocket.logrocket.com/migrating-50000-lines-of-code-to-rscs-darius-cepulis
  23. What Is an Operating System? with Anil Madhavapeddy on Apple Podcasts https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/what-is-an-operating-system-with-anil-madhavapeddy/id1528917129?i=1000540640209
  24. Zukunftspreis 2023 - Team 1 - Ein neues MRT für die Welt https://www.deutschlandfunk.de/zukunftspreis-2023-team-1-ein-neues-mrt-fuer-die-welt-dlf-8d863cba-100.html
  25. Warum jüdische Studierende in Deutschland Angst haben https://www.br.de/nachrichten/wissen/warum-juedische-studierende-in-deutschland-angst-haben,TvgFUM3
  26. Vulkanausbruch droht auf Island: Wie lässt sich der Ausbruch eines Vulkans vorhersagen? | IQ - Wissenschaft und Forschung | Bayern 2 | Radio https://www.br.de/radio/bayern2/sendungen/iq-wissenschaft-und-forschung/vulkanausbrueche-island-100.html
  27. Barack Obama on AI, free speech, and the future of the internet on Apple Podcasts https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/barack-obama-on-ai-free-speech-and-the-future-of-the-internet/id1011668648?i=1000633983827
  28. Auf ein Bier #448: Was verdienen Spiele-Redakteure? https://soundcloud.com/andre-peschke/auf-ein-bier-448-was-verdienen-spiele-redakteure
  29. Der Niedergang der „Washington Post“
  30. Die dunkle Wolke des Verrats – Ein Monat nach Angriff auf das Dorf Hrosa