podmash

Recently added episodes of all of our users

  1. Mark Zuckerberg - Llama 3, $10B Models, Caesar Augustus, & 1 GW Datacenters https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bc6uFV9CJGg
  2. Sporazum iz Camp Davida, I. dio https://radio.hrt.hr/slusaonica/povijest-cetvrtkom?epizoda=202404181310
  3. Better Offline: Wikipedia Is All The Web Has Left ft. Molly White https://omny.fm/shows/better-offline/wikipedia-is-all-the-web-has-left-ft-molly-white
  4. Wikipedia Is All The Web Has Left ft. Molly White on Apple Podcasts https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/wikipedia-is-all-the-web-has-left-ft-molly-white/id1730587238?i=1000651261895
  5. The Wood Between the Worlds: The Center That Holds
  6. The Wood Between the Worlds: God Revealed in Death
  7. The Wood Between the Worlds: What Is Truth? https://consequently.org/tmp/the-wood-between-the-worlds-what-is-truth.mp3
  8. Dropbox - teoriasorganizacion-canalcasaperfecta-ivoox87020169.mp3 - Simplify your life https://www.dropbox.com/scl/fi/2olyc69odruj66vdiqlpk/teoriasorganizacion-canalcasaperfecta-ivoox87020169.mp3?rlkey=ijmlaz712ajk9qq3c67iv6tzn&dl=0
  9. #2 Teorías de Organización - Casa Perfecta, con Antonia Moreno https://www.ivoox.com/2-teorias-organizacion-audios-mp3_rf_87020169_1.html
  10. Fixing the Games Industry With Jonathan Blow | Sacred Symbols+, Episode 368 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cxsvqrvngwk
  11. Zeig uns den Vater | Endlich Daheim (Teil 1) https://youtu.be/e97IVruYSYA?si=dSmP99mDqaKkNcHm
  12. Wie ich Künstliche Intelligenz nicht nur nutze, sondern mit ihr tanze https://fyyd.de/episode/11933295
  13. Culture Code - schon wieder? https://primat-der-wertschoepfung.letscast.fm/episode/culture-code-schon-wieder
  14. One Distro to Rule Them All? on Apple Podcasts https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/one-distro-to-rule-them-all/id1247065729?i=1000647170462
  15. Sh*t Show Podcast: Dune (1984) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T-uVuCVY_uc
  16. Saubere Straßen, Boulder Bundesliga, Indie-Medientreffen und Podcast-Brause https://relevanzreporter.de/podcast/nuernbergmorgen113/
  17. emelletv #6 with Jaap Frolich talking about ReScript, ppx and graphql-ppx https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6E58xEV8Mos
  18. emelletv #8 with Gabriel "Drup" Radanne about OCaml, meta-programming and ML history https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VgbZT-NPrcA
  19. emelletv #7 with Oscar Spencer talking about Grain Lang, WASM, Programming Language Theory and ML https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UcqeMJbW3y0
  20. My first calculus 3 limit on YouTube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DhcQqGbaqg4
  21. Zed Founders Chat #2 Podcast https://listenbox.app/i/4yhr6xJvwIM6
  22. ‎The Frontend Masters Podcast: ThePrimeagen: VIM (btw), Streaming, & Content Creation https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/theprimeagen-vim-btw-streaming-content-creation-the/id1710458565?i=1000642789758
  23. Neil Gaiman — The Interview I've Waited 20 Years to Do (Repost) on Apple Podcasts https://podcasts.apple.com/si/podcast/575-neil-gaiman-the-interview-ive-waited-20-years-to/id863897795?i=1000552482427
  24. Why don't we eat people? https://pjvogt.substack.com/p/why-dont-we-eat-people
  25. Vom Hodensack zum Totensack - Das Sackmuseum Nieheim https://www.escucha.de/das-sackmuseum-nieheim/
  26. Episode 1440 - William Shatner http://www.wtfpod.com/podcast/episode-1440-william-shatner
  27. Postgres vs SQLite with Litestream featuring Ben Johnson from litestream.io (Ship It! #59) |> Changelog https://changelog.com/shipit/59
  28. Open source LLMs are catching up (Changelog News #74) |> Changelog https://changelog.com/news/74
  29. Shoulda Been Dead - This American Life https://www.thisamericanlife.org/50/shoulda-been-dead
  30. #386 – Marc Andreessen: Future of the Internet, Technology, and AI https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/386-marc-andreessen-future-of-the-internet/id1434243584?i=1000617915020